Skip to content

Coaching Staff

669 Reads

0 Comments

Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Volleyball:                   Bree Northrop        bnorthrop@aacps.org

Boys Soccer:              Brett Blacker      coachbsblacker@gmail.com

Cross Country:           Doug Ellmore          doug@ellmore.net

Cheerleading:             Emily Ragan             eragan@aacps.org

Field Hockey:             Cindy Gray                ctgray@aacps.org

Unified Tennis:           Caprice West            cwest1@aacps.org

Golf:                            Craig Jocius              cjocius@kw.com

Football:                     Steve Erxleben            serxleben@aacps.org

Girls Soccer:                Brooke Walsh            bwwalsh@aacps.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:         Will Maynard          wmaynard@aacps.org

Girls Basketball:         Michael Doyle         michaeldoyle2006@gmail.com

Wrestling:                   Jeff Schrumm          jtschrumm@hotmail.com

Cheerleading:             Emily Ragan               eragan@aacps.org

Bowling:                      Cheriee Gibson       cgibson@aacps.org

Swimming:                  John Adey                john.s.adey@gmail.com

Indoor Track:             Leon Tucker                tuckerptp@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Boys Lacrosse:            Brendan Brace           bbrace@aacps.org

Girls Lacrosse:             Arvak Marshall           arvak1119@me.com

Bocce:                          Cindy Gray                   ctgray@aacps.org

Track and Field:           Leon Tucker                tuckerptp@gmail.com

Tennis:                  Michael Doyle        michaeldoyle2006@gmail.com

Baseball:                   Kyle Lynch                    kllynch@aacps.org

Softball:                       Lionel Makell               lmakell@aacps.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Southern High School Girls Junior Varsity Field Hockey falls to Long Reach High School 2-1 southernathletics.org/2017/09…

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK