Skip to content

Wrestling

PRACTICE SCHEDULE.

Tuesday, Nov 21 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Wednesday, Nov 22 – No Practice.
Thursday, Nov 23 – No Practice
Friday, Nov 24 – Practice 8:30a – 10:30.
Saturday, Nov 25 – Practice 8:30a – 10:30.
Monday, Nov 26 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Tuesday, Nov 28 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Wednesday, Nov 29 – Scrimmage at SOU 4:30-7:00 (must help clean-up).  Be there at 2:30.
Thursday, Nov 30 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Friday, Dec 1 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Saturday, Dec 2 – Scrimmage at SOU at 9am.  Be there at 8am.
Monday, Dec 4 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Tuesday, Dec 5 – Home Tri-Meet with Arundel/Severna Park at 4:30.  Be at Southern at 2:30.
Wednesday, Dec 6 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45
Thursday, Dec 7 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Friday, Dec 8 – Match at Home vs. Queen Annes 6pm.  Be at Southern at 4:15pm.
Saturday, Dec 9 – Practice 8:30a – 10:30a.
Monday, ,Dec 10 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Tuesday, Dec 11 – Tri-Meet with Old Mill/Chesapeake at Old Mill 4:30.  Leave Southern at 2:30.
Wednesday, Dec 12 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Thursday, Dec 13 – Practice 2:30 – 4:45.
Friday, Dec 14 – Joppatowne Duals.  Leave Southern at 1:45pm.
Saturday, Dec 15 (Varsity) – Joppatowne Duals at 9am.  Be at Southern at 6:45am.
Saturday, Dec 15 (JV) – JV Rodeo at North East.  Time TBD.

COACH SCHRUMM – 301-806-5292.

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK