Coaching Staff

Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Volleyball:                   Sheila Riggs       sheila.riggs@navy.mil

Boys Soccer:               Seth Brannon       seth@sandsmidatlantic.com

Cross Country:           Mary Bergh              mbergh@aacps.org

Cheerleading:            Heather Melancon   heathermelancon5@gmail.com

Field Hockey:             Cindy Gray                ctgray@aacps.org

Unified Tennis:          Caprice West            cwest1@aacps.org

Golf:                             Craig Jocius               cpj5652@gmail.com

Football:                     Daniel Ripple            coachdanielfripple@gmail.com

Girls Soccer:                Brooke Walsh            bwwalsh@aacps.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:         Will Maynard          wmaynard@aacps.org

Girls Basketball:         Michael Doyle         michaeldoyle2006@gmail.com

Wrestling:                   Jeff Schrumm          jtschrumm@hotmail.com

Cheerleading:            Heather Melacone   heathermelancon5@gmail.com

Bowling:                      Caprice West         cwest1@aacps.org

Swimming:                  John Adey                john.s.adey@gmail.com

Indoor Track:             Leon Tucker                tuckerptp@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Boys Lacrosse:            Brendan Brace           bbrace@aacps.org

Girls Lacrosse:             Arvak Marshall           arvak1119@me.com

Bocce:                          Cindy Gray                   ctgray@aacps.org

Track and Field:           Leon Tucker                tuckerptp@gmail.com

Tennis:                  Michael Doyle        michaeldoyle2006@gmail.com

Baseball:                   Kyle Lynch                    kllynch@aacps.org

Softball:                       Lionel Makell               lmakell@aacps.org